Think ‘technically’ lussick was infront of the player when he played the ball, he’s then not allowed to be involved in the play (he Recieved the offload) hardly gets called thoughWhat rule is that?
01 Jan 1970
Tries | ||
Conversions | ||
/ | Field Goals | / |
/ | 2P Field Goals | / |
Try Assists |
% | Possession | % |
/ | Complete/Incomplete Sets | / |
Time in Opp Half | ||
m | Metres Gained | m |
Line Breaks | ||
Offloads | ||
/m | Kicks/Metres | /m |
Errors | ||
Penalties Conceded | ||
Set Restarts | ||
Missed Tackles |
Players | |||||||||||||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
# | Player | T | Pts | TA | LB | TB | Off | Tkl | MT | IT | Pos | DH | K | KM | M | E | P |
Players | |||||||||||||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
# | Player | T | Pts | TA | LB | TB | Off | Tkl | MT | IT | Pos | DH | K | KM | M | E | P |