I think the bunker got it right. Jazz placed the ball on the ground and then used it to lever himself up off the deck. This contravines the rule which states that the player needs to stand first and then play the ball. If he had done this you would be correct IMO.Here’s the Captain Challenge on Jazz’s lost ball
see the players right boot. It’s back heel knocks the direction of the ball literally 90degrees off-balancing Jazz causing him to stumble.
bunker got it wrong.
enjoyed watching this game again to spot all the finer details ...
View attachment 43003