General Foxfantasy And Nrl Dreamteam

Status
Not open for further replies.

LoachNZ

Waterboy
May 18, 2012
Melbourne
Any fantasy fans here?

I started playing fantasy back in 07 for the rugby world cup and ive been hooked ever since..Im a big fan of DT but to win it requires a lot more effoty then fox fantasy is a more simple and fun version. they both offer great prizes and its always fun when you get a big group of mates

Rizzah

Stop Being Shit
Contributor
Apr 18, 2012
Dunedin, NZ
Yeah, there's a DT league running with a few members in it.
And a NNRL forum league.
I've been playing DT a few years.. i still suck tho! :D

krs_64

Waterboy
May 7, 2012
Yip I'm on dreamteam. Last season I came first overall in one of the weeks, so I ended up winning 500 AUD, when converted it ended up being 630 NZD, I was pretty stoked and couldn't believe my luck. This yea my team isn't doing so well, as I haven't taken any real interest in the game for some reason. Not only that I got my team wrong the gecko, which pretty much means it was over before it even started. So yea I'm not too bothered NNRL is where it's at anyway.

LoachNZ

Waterboy
May 18, 2012
Melbourne
wow that pretty sweet that you won the $500 illl be happy to get that haha

Im in the DT comp this year that we had on the old forum and im sitting about 7th i think i havent checked the scores this week

LoachNZ

Waterboy
May 18, 2012
Melbourne
Haha for now..

any tips for the byes?

parker is a certain pick

HD

1st Grade Fringe
Apr 12, 2012
UK
I play Fox Fantasy. Going okay this year, started off the season in the top few hundred players, then for the last 6 - 7 weeks I've been stuck just above the 1000 mark. Finally managed to break back into the top 1000 last week and then the round just gone I had a bad round, because of the byes, and I'm now sitting at 2,158 overall rank.

I'm waiting for the head-to-head to start, I usually get into at least the last 128 players for that.

LoachNZ

Waterboy
May 18, 2012
Melbourne