General 2017 Holden Cup Team of the Year announced (1 Viewer)


NZ Warriors
Feb 20, 2013
Minor Premiers Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks have dominated this year’s Holden Cup Team of the Year, securing six positions in the team.

Continue reading...

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Upcoming Match

Manly Sea Eagles Central Coast Stadium

Last Game

20 Sep

14 - 26
5.9 Total Avg Rating
5.9 Your Avg Rating

Highest Rated Player

Lowest Rated Player

Compiled from 11 ratings